Ansprechpartner

Gemeinschaftsvorsitzender/Leiter Kämmerei und Bauamt
Falko Degenhardt

Telefon: 036081 622-32
Fax: 036081 622-932
E-Mail: degenhardt@vghr.de

Bauamt

Bau- und Grundstücksverwaltung
Frau Riethmüller

Telefon: 036081 622-12
Fax: 036081 622-912
E-Mail: riethmueller@vghr.de

Bau- und Grundstücksverwaltung
Doris Rode

Telefon: 036081 622-13
Fax: 036081 622-913
E-Mail: rode@vghr.de

Bau- und Grundstücksverwaltung
Niklas Gerling

Telefon: 036081 622-11
Fax: 036081 622-911
E-Mail: gerling@vghr.de

Kämmerei

Finanzwesen, Kita
Thomas Haase

Telefon: 036081 622-31
Fax: 036081 622-931
E-Mail: haase@vghr.de

Kasse
Carola Hüther-Ringleb

Telefon: 036081 622-833
Fax: 036081 622-933
E-Mail: huether-ringleb@vghr.de


Vanessa Büsterfeld

Telefon: 036081 622-33
Fax: 036081 622-933
E-Mail: buesterfeld@vghr.de

Steuern, Gebühren, Abgaben
Ines Arand

Telefon: 036081 622-834
Fax: 036081 622-934
E-Mail: arand@vghr.de


Eveline Müssig

Telefon: 036081 622-34
Fax: 036081 622-934
E-Mail: muessig@vghr.de

Hauptamt und Ordnungsamt

Haupt-/Ordnungsamtsleiter
David Lendeckel

Telefon: 036081 622-24
Fax: 036081 622-21
E-Mail: lendeckel@vghr.de

Hauptamt
Kathrin Schimmelpfennig

Telefon: 036081 622-25
Fax: 036081 622-925
E-Mail: schimmelpfennig@vghr.de

 

Vanessa Muth

Telefon: 036081 622-825
Fax: 036081 622-21
E-Mail: muth@vghr.de

Melanie Kuhn
Telefon: 036081 622-824
Fax: 036081 622-21
E-Mail: kuhn@vghr.de

Ordnungsamt
Uwe Wedekind

Telefon: 036081 622-28
Fax: 036081 622-928
E-Mail: wedekind@vghr.de

Kontaktbereichsbeamter
Werner Martha

Telefon: 036081 622-27
Fax: 036081 622-21

Sprechstunde: 
Di.  10:00 - 12:00 Uhr
Do. 14:00 - 16:00 Uhr

und nach Absprache

Einwohnermeldeamt
Elisabeth Eckardt

Telefon: 036081 622-16
Fax: 036081 622-916
E-Mail: 
eckardt@vghr.de
einwohnermeldeamt@vghr.de

Standesamt / Friedhofsverwaltung
Carmen Schuchhardt

Telefon: 036081 622-18
Fax: 036081 622-918

E-Mail:
schuchhardt@vghr.de
standesamt@vghr.de

Auszubildende
Leonie Gerling

Telefon: 036081 622-20
E-Mail: l.gerling@vghr.de
Fax: 036081 622-21